The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors

/The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors
The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors 2017-11-01T13:57:15+00:00

Executive Board

The Executive board are elected members with parent authority for the governance of the Art Educators of New Jersey.

Jane Graziano: President
(2015, 2016 Conference Chair)

Debbie Cella: Vice-President
(2017 Conference Chair)


Ellen Hargrove, Past President
(2013 Conference Co-Chair)

Gene Neglia, Treasurer

Jen O’Brien: Recording Secretary

Board of Directors continued

The Board of Directors consists of Co-Chairs with leadership positions that focus on designated work groups. Co-chairs and work group members are volunteers who are committed to maintaining AENJ as an active and thriving organization dedicated to Visual Arts Education.

All members are invited to contribute to a work group. Please contact a Co-Chair listed below if you are interested in joining the good work of AENJ. Scheduled meetings and agendas are determined by the Co-Chairs.

Front/left: Debbie Greh (Historian/Awards), Teri Trumpbour (Advocacy/Outreach), back/right: Lisa Conklin (Communications), Kristy Lopez (YAM State Co-chair), Lora Durr (Advisory Council), Tamika Diaz (Membership), Sue Catrone (Advocacy/Outreach), Karen Mannino (YAM State Co-chair)

Lisa Conklin, Communications
Email: /

Tamika Diaz, Membership

Teri Trumpbour: Advocacy/Outreach
E-mail: /

Sue Catrone: Advocacy/Outreach

Lora Durr: Advisory Council
Email: /

Debbie Greh: Historian/Awards

Karen Mannino, Youth Art Month State Chair

Kristy Lopez, Youth Art Month State Chair