The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors

/The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors
The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors 2018-10-17T22:25:46+00:00
Click to review the “Roles and Responsibilities” of AENJ elected positions.

Executive Board

The Executive board are elected members with parent authority for the governance of the Art Educators of New Jersey.

Lisa Conklin: President
(2018 Conference Chair)

Email: lconklin@aenj.org

Lora Marie Durr: President Elect
E-Mail: ldurr@aenj.org


Jane Graziano: Immediate Past President
(2015, 2016 Conference Chair)
E-mail: jgraziano@aenj.org

Gene Neglia, Secretary
E-mail: gneglia@aenj.org

Sandra Koberlein: Secretary
E-Mail: skoberlein@aenj.org

Board of Directors continued

The Board of Directors consists of Co-Chairs with leadership positions that focus on designated work groups. Co-chairs and work group members are volunteers who are committed to maintaining AENJ as an active and thriving organization dedicated to Visual Arts Education.

All members are invited to contribute to a work group. Please contact a Co-Chair listed below if you are interested in joining the good work of AENJ. Scheduled meetings and agendas are determined by the Co-Chairs.

Front/left: Debbie Greh (Executive Director), Teri Trumpbour (Advocacy/Outreach), back/right: Lisa Conklin (Interim President-Elect), Kristy Lopez (YAM State Co-chair), Lora Durr (Advisory Council and Communications), Tamika Diaz (Membership), Sue Catrone (Advocacy/Outreach), Karen Mannino (YAM State Co-chair)

Antonia Germanos, Communications
Email: communications@aenj.org

Tamika Diaz, Membership
Email: membership@aenj.org

Teri Trumpbour: Advocacy/Outreach
E-mail: ttrumpbour@aenj.org OR, advocacy@aenj.org

Sue Catrone: Advocacy/Outreach
Email: scatrone@aenj.org OR, advocacy@aenj.org

Larissa Danowitz: Advisory Council Chair
Email: advisory.council@aenj.org

Megan Richards: Advisory Council Co-Chair
Email: advisory.council@aenj.org

Debbie Greh: Historian/Awards
Email: dgreh@aenj.org

Karen Mannino, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: yam@aenj.org

Kristy Lopez, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: yam@aenj.org