The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors

/The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors
The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors 2017-10-13T12:15:22+00:00

Executive Board

The Executive board are elected members with parent authority for the governance of the organization.


Jane Graziano: President
(2015, 2016 Conference Chair)
E-mail:jgraziano@aenj.org

Debbie Cella: Vice-President
(2017 Conference Chair)

Email: dcella@aenj.org

Ellen Hargrove, Past President
(2013 Conference Co-Chair)
E-mail: ehargrove@aenj.org

Gene Neglia, Treasurer
E-mail: gneglia@aenj.org

Jen O’Brien: Recording Secretary
E-Mail: jobrien@aenj.org

Board of Directors continued

The Board of Directors consists of work groups under the leadership of two (2) co-chairs. All volunteer their energy and are committed to maintaining AENJ as an active and thriving organization for its membership.

All members are invited to contribute to a work group. Please contact the co-chairs for the area you are interested in joining. Scheduled meetings are determined by the co-chairs.

Lisa Conklin, Communications
Email: lconklin@aenj.org

Tamika Diaz, Membership
Email:

Teri Trumpbour: Advocacy/Outreach
E-mail: ttrumpbour@aenj.org

Sue Catrone: Advocacy/Outreach
Email: scatrone@aenj.org

Lora Durr: Advisory Council
Email: ldurr@aenj.org

Debbie Greh: Historian/Awards
Email: dgreh@aenj.org

Karen Mannino, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email:

Kristy Lopez, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: