2008 AWARD Winners

The Distinguished Achievement Award

Nancy Knutsen

The Anthony A Guadadiello Award

Jan Wilson Cynthia Henn-Percarpio Tamika Diaz

The George DiBouno Recognition Award

Gloucester County College Board of Trustees Mr. Milton Hinton, Chairman

Divisional Awards

Elementary:
Ursula Accumanno
Elisa Waler
Middle:
Melissa Niemierowski
Gayle Gruber
High School:
Kristin Osgood

Linda Lora Pugliese YAM Award

Ed Lu

Lynn Dodson (NJ) YAM Award of Excellence

Millburn Township Schools:

Pat Navarino; Supervisor Art Teachers: Carol Ayotte, Diane Benjamin, Susan Bromirski, Michele Ceklosky, Kathleen Harte, Susan Lisbon, Marina Monteleone, Cynthia Percarpio, Claudia Shor, Janet Tsakis, Christine Vos, Mary Weber Toms River School District Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts Dr Kim Huyler Defibaugh

Distinguished Fellow

Ross Bietzel