2015 AENJ Award Winners:

The AENJ NJ Art Educator of the Year Award for Distinguished Achievement:

Dr Jane Graziano Kelly DiGioia Melissa Fasolino Dave Johnson

John J Pappas Award:

Bob Morrison, President NJAEP

Anthony Guadadiello Service Award:

Patricia Branche Dawn Carson

Division Awards:

High School: Eric Gibbons Middle:

Gayle Gruber Elementary: Janice Chassier

Special Executive Board Award:

LifeTime membership to Dr Marilyn Stewart