## **Distinguished Achievement**

Harry Bower

# **Anthony Guadadiello Service Award**

Patty Ann Nehrbauer

## The George DiBouno Recognition Award

John Perillo (East Brunswick Schools)

### **Division Awards**

Elementary Division Award Charlene Anolik
Middle Division Award Megan Hawthorne
High School Division Award Barbara Russo
Higher Education Division Award Lisa LaJevic

### **YAM Awards**

**Linda Lora Pugliese YAM Award** Katina Lampropoulos, Patty Nehrbauer, Aaron Weber **Lynn Dodson YAM Award of Excellence** Cathy Kondreck