The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors

/The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors
The Art Educators of New Jersey Board of Directors2020-11-02T00:34:40+00:00
Click to review the “Roles and Responsibilities” of AENJ elected positions.

Executive Board

The Executive board are elected members with parent authority for the governance of the Art Educators of New Jersey.

Lisa Conklin: Immediate Past President
Email: past.president@aenj.org

Lora Marie Durr: President
E-Mail: president@aenj.org

Antonia (Nia) Germanos: President Elect
E-Mail: president.elect@aenj.org

Tamika Diaz: Treasurer
E-Mail: treasurer@aenj.org

Barbara Russo: Secretary
E-Mail: secretary@aenj.org

Board of Directors continued

The Board of Directors consists of Co-Chairs with leadership positions that focus on designated work groups. Co-chairs and work group members are volunteers who are committed to maintaining AENJ as an active and thriving organization dedicated to Visual Arts Education.

All members are invited to contribute to a work group. Please contact a Co-Chair listed below if you are interested in joining the good work of AENJ. Scheduled meetings and agendas are determined by the Co-Chairs.

Megan Hawthorne, Communications
Email: communications@aenj.org

Niki Williams Membership
Email: membership@aenj.org

Teri Trumpbour: Advocacy/Outreach
E-mail:  advocacy.outreach@aenj.org / ttrumpbour@aenj.org

Kristen Barth: Advocacy/Outreach
Email: advocacy.outreach@aenj.org

Tenley Marshall Escoffery: Advisory Council Chair
Email: advisory.council@aenj.org

Ashley Schnyer: Advisory Council Co-Chair
Email: advisory.council@aenj.org

Lisa Winkler: Advisory Council Co-Chair
Email: advisory.council@aenj.org

Karen Mannino, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: yam@aenj.org

Claudia Clark, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: yam@aenj.org

Jenn Johnson, Youth Art Month State Chair
Email: yam@aenj.org

Non-Board Appointed Members

Jane Graziano, Historian
Email: historian@aenj.orgjgraziano@aenj.org

Megan Richards, Art Beat Editor
Email: artbeat@aenj.org

Brianna DeWitt, Scholarship/Grants Coordinator
Email: scholarship@aenj.org