If you are doing anything special to celebrate YAM, we would love to share your event and thank you for your hard work.  To share, please email us at yam@aenj.org 

———————————————————

State YAM Chairs: 

Kelly Wenz, Danielle Davisyam@aenj.org
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
STATE YAM – TRENTON
State YAM Chairs:

Kelly Wenz, Danielle Davisyam@aenj.orgyam@aenj.org
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
ATLANTIC & CAPE MAY
County YAM Chair:

Jennifer Burke – JBurkeSCA@aol.com

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
BERGEN
County YAM Chairs:

Tenley Escoffery: tescoffery@montvalek8.org
Website:
County YAM Event:
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————
BURLINGTON & CAMDEN
County YAM Chairs:
Jazlyne Wooden – jazlynesabree@gmail.com
Niki Williams – nikilynnwilliams@gmail.com

County YAM Event:

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
CUMBERLAND, GLOUCESTER & SALEM  
County YAM Chairs:
Yamtricounty@gmail.com
Katina Lampropoulos – klampropoulos@franklintwpschools.org
Patty Nehrbauer – pnehrbauer@mrtes.com
Aaron Weber – aweber@gatewayhs.com

County YAM Event:
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————
ESSEX
County YAM Chairs:
Amanda Palumbo – APalumbo@nps.k12.nj.us
Marion Resciniti – res150@optonline.net

County YAM Event:

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————
HUDSON
County YAM Chairs:
Martha Garcia – mgarcia1@jcboe.org
Kelly Wenz – kellywenz@yahoo.com

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————

HUNTERDON & WARREN
County YAM Chairs:
Leigh Kermizian – lkermizi@frsd.k12.nj.us
Barbara Weinstein – bweinstein@franklinschool.org

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————

MERCER
County YAM Chairs:
Danielle Davis – DADavis@ewingboe.org
Barbara Russo – brusso@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Facebook and Twitter @mercer_nj_yam

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
MIDDLESEX
County YAM Chairs:
middlesexyam@hotmail.com
Susan Catrone – scatrone@aenj.org
Kristen Barth – kristen.barth@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
County YAM Events:
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————

MONMOUTH
County YAM Chairs:
Colleen Ford – CollFord14@gmail.com
Alison Farrington – atwallace@gmail.com

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————

MORRIS & SUSSEX
County YAM Chairs:
Elizabeth Wassel – Ewassel@hamburgschool.com

Pamela Dean – pdean@hamburgschool.com

County YAM Event:

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————
OCEAN
County YAM Chairs:
Stephanie Kitzmiller – Skitzmiller@stjoeschooltr.org
Jenna Beverly: jbeverly@trschools.com

County YAM Event:

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD

———————————————————
PASSAIC
County YAM Chair:
Lisa Miller – lmiller@passaiccharter.org

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————

SOMERSET
County YAM Chairs
Aleksandra Drobik – adrobik@bernardsboe.com
Whitney Ehnert – wehnert@mtsd.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/scyam/home

Somerset County YAM Events:

Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD
———————————————————
UNION
County YAM Chairs:
Charlotte Banks – charlottebnks1@gmail.com
Joanna Netta – joannanetta80@gmail.com
Carrie Russoniello – barbie0414@comcast.net
https://sites.google.com/site/njunioncountyyam/home
Exhibit: TBD
Reception: TBD
Awards Ceremony: TBD
Location: TBD