2020 Award Recipients

Distinguished Achievement Award

Barbara Benton

Anthony A. Guadadiello Service Award

Susan Catrone

John J. Pappas Recognition Award

Addison Pfeiffer

Division Awards

Elementary Division Award       Tenley Marshall Escoffery

Middle Division Award              Whitney Ehnert

Secondary Division Award        Karen Kiick

National Art Honor Society Sponsor Award

Lisa Encke

Professional Artist Award

Ricky Boscarino

Learn more about these art educators, art advocates, and artists in the 2020 edition of ArtBeat.

Do you know an amazing educator or advocate who deserves recognition? Nominate them for a 2021 award! Learn more HERE!